Seite: Betriebssuche » Innungsfachbetriebe
https://www.kh-mo.de/betriebssuche/innungsfachbetriebe/innung.html

Betriebe der Dachdecker-Innung Oberhausen

Zunftmeisterstraße 26
45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Frank Barkhahn
Eichendorffstr. 2, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/9604890 Telefax: 0321 211 01316
E-Mail: f_barkhahn@web.de
Haydar Bayram
Alleestr.98, 46049 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/6200661 Telefax: 0208-6215931
E-Mail: H-B-Bedachungen@web.de
Udo Böhm
Herderstr. 140, 46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/86 90 91 99 Telefax: 0208/6 20 69 360
E-Mail: info@boehm-bedachung.de
Klaus Brinks
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 255, 46539 Dinslaken
E-Mail: kontakt@kb-bedachung.de
Dirk Fehsenfeld Dachdeckermeister
Neumühler Straße 10, 46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/645041 Telefax: 0208/6251902
E-Mail: dirkfehsenfeld@t-online.de
Stefan Gentz
Almastr. 61, 46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208 - 80 25 25 Telefax: 0208 - 80 25 25
E-Mail: stefan.gentz@web.de
Bedachung Manfred Grefer GmbH
Erlenstr. 10, 46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/6356590 Telefax: 0208/669180
E-Mail: info@grefer-dach.de Webseite: www.grefer-bedachungen.de
Henkel Bedachung GmbH
Lärchenstraße 38, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/6281390 Telefax: 0208/6281391
E-Mail: Henkel-OB-Sterkrade@t-online.de
Klingels-Bedachungen GmbH
Dorstener Str. 278, 46145 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/602050 Telefax: 0208/602052
E-Mail: klingels-bedachungen@t-online.de
Dach + Fassade - Krause GmbH
Beethovenstraße 105, 46145 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/607687 Telefax: 0208/608968
E-Mail: krause-dach@t-online.de
W. Kuhlkamp GmbH
Waldteichstr. 181, 46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/66 23 22 Telefax: 0208/66 18 05
E-Mail: info@kuhlkamp-dach.de Webseite: www.kuhlkamp-dach.de
MARBACH Bedachungen UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Akazienstr. 111, 46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/801001 Telefax: 0208/801002
E-Mail: marbach-dach@t-online.de
Minnebusch GmbH
Metzgerstr. 75, 46049 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/88351141 Telefax: 0208/88378320
E-Mail: info@minnebusch-gmbh.de
Jörg Mittmann
Wittestr. 32, 46145 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/88387941 Telefax: 0208/88387940
E-Mail: j-mittmann@outlook.com
Martin Mölleken Dachdeckermeister
Am Mattenshof 4, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208-62589480 Telefax: 0208-62589482
E-Mail: info@sv-buero.nrw
Mark Notthoff
Weidenstr. 1 A, 46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/6255675 Telefax: 0208/6257309
E-Mail: info@notthoff-dach.de Webseite: www.notthoff-dach.de
Eugen Schlautmann
Matzenbergstraße 147, 46145 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/672225 Telefax: 0208/675041
E-Mail: schlautmannbedachung@t-online.de
Thorsten Schmidt
Heiderhöfen 31, 46049 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/201006 Telefax: 0208/201007
E-Mail: schmidtbedachung@arcor.de
Schmitz Bedachung - Zimmerei GmbH
Zum Eisenhammer 11, 46049 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/663718 Telefax: 0208/663926
E-Mail: info@schmitz-bedachung.de
Sieberg Bedachungen GmbH
Feldstr. 38, 46149 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/ 75 07 77 Telefax: 0208/ 75 10 672
E-Mail: sieberg-dach@online.de
Rainer Towet
Buchenweg 113, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/672006 Telefax: 0208/6281831
E-Mail: rainer-towet@t-online.de
Walter van der Horst Bedachungen GmbH
Graßhofstraße 204, 46147 Oberhausen
Telefon: 0208/680806 Telefax: 0208/685007
E-Mail: w.vdhorst@arcor.de
  • 1
Zurück zur Übersicht